Rigoletto.jpg

Performing Arts

The Clark hosts a series of music, film and theater performances and broadcasts throughout the year. The Clark's 300-seat auditorium features comfortable seating, unobstructed views, and soaring acoustics to enhance your enjoyment of every performance.

Met in HD: Rigoletto
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
12:55 pm

London National Theatre: King Lear
Thursday, July 24, 2014
2:00 pm

The Met Live in HD:
Puccini's La Rondine

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
12:55 pm

London National Theatre Live: A Small Family Business
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2:00 pm

The Met Live in HD: Otello
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
12:55 pm

London National Theatre:
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Thursday, August 21, 2014
2:00 pm

The Met Live in HD:
The Enchanted Island

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:55 pm

London National Theatre: Madea
Thursday, September 4, 2014
2:00 pm

The Met Live in HD:
Romeo et Juliette

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
12:55 pm

The Met Live in HD:
La Fanciulla del West

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:55 pm